(Topic is the song I'm currently listening to. It's like my favourite song right now <3)

I'm feeling like really, really ADHD. Dunno why. Maybe I have slept too little and now my tiredness turns into pure energy in some odd chemical reaction . ...WHEE-HEE!

....ok. Maybe somebody is now wondering why on Earth I'm writing in English (all other entries have been in Finnish, as the clever ones can see). Well, the whole thing started when one of my English speaking friends (oh well, in fact he speaks in Arabic but together we speak in English) wanted my blog's URL even though I had said that entries are in Finnish. After that I wondered should I write something in English also so he could understand something, and now I have decided that it would be ok to write in English every once in a while. Now you all can laugh at my poor English skills, haha! >_o

Mufufu. I should be studying psychology, but oh well, I'm not in the mood right now. (If it depended on my mood, I would study like never, so that's not a good reason to be lazy. But hey, who cares!) It's really nice weather now, I had a nice but short walk few hours ago. It was really refreshing to have some fresh air, even though the wind was pretty hard from time to time.

Hmm. Dunno what else I souhld say. I feel like my brain is offline, so it's a little bit hard to write anything special. But well, maybe after a few entries my writing skills have improved and I can write something interesting! Yay!

....suddenly I feel really, really tired. Maybe I used all my energy while writing in English; it's so difficult ! :<